fbpx

GLASS ANIMALS ANNOUNCEMENT INCOMING… 🛸

TICKETS ONSALE FRIDAY 25th SEPTEMBER!

9AM BST (6PM AEST)

The live event will take place Oct 16th Australia/New Zealand – 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST

Purchase your tickets here 👉🏻 https://bit.ly/2RMRiql

Leave a Reply